Hugga Bugga Stockholm Events
We are filling our calender with great activities! Check back here often as we are
adding more every day.
For more information about events in the Village, see:  What's Happening?!
Saturday April 1 - Opening Day at the 'Bug!

Saturday April 15 - Motorcycle Flood Run

Friday May 12 - Stockholm Stroll 4:30 - 6:30 pm Live Music with Nic Paulus at the Shed. Free treats!

Sunday May 14 - Mother's Day  Come find the perfect gift for Mom

Saturday June 3 - Polka Street Dance and Beer Tent

Friday June 9 - Stockholm Stroll 4:30 - 6:30 Bells, Birds, and Bats with Artist John at the Shed. Free treats!

Sunday June 18 - Father's Day Check out our new men's line of aftershaves, handmade with goats milk

Saturday July 1 - Stockholm's Village Parade is the largest in the area. Watch for us!

Friday July 7 - Stockholm Stroll 4:30 - 6:30 Jewelry Artist September Dunst. Free treats!

Saturday July 15 - 45th Annual Stockholm Art Fair - more than 10,000 people will attend to see the incredible area artists

Friday August 11 - Stockholm Stroll 4:30 - 6:30 pm Guest Artist & Free treats!

Saturday August 26 - Dog Days of Stockholm The return of an annual event featuring our favorite furry friends. Bring Fido and find the
Hugga Bugga booth in the Village Park

Friday September 8 - Stockholm Stroll Guest Artist & Free treats!

Friday October 13 - Stockholm Stroll 4:30 - 6:30 pm OktobertFest at the Shed Craft Beer Tasting

Saturday October 28 - Stockholm Scare Wear your costume and trick or treat through the Village

Saturday and Sunday - November 4 and 5 Women's Weekend


Stockholm Swedish Christmas: Four weekends of Festivities and Extraordinary Shopping
Saturday November 25 Small Business Saturday
Saturday December 2 God Jul Swedish Christmas
Saturday December 9 DIY Holiday
Saturday December 16 Fire of Stockholm: A Winter Solstice Celebration including fire danceers, luminaries and bonfires!